TTU Product Development
and Devices

Prof. Dr. Sven Matthiesen

TTU Internal
Combustion Engine

Prof. Dr. Thomas Koch

TTU Particle Technology

Prof. Dr. Gerhard Kasper

TTU Manufacturing
Technology

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Fleischer

TTU Materials Analytics

Prof. Dr. Helmut Ehrenberg

TTU Organic Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Stefan Bräse

TTU Thermal
Turbomachines

Prof. Dr. Hans-Jörg Bauer

TTU Product Development
and Drive Systems

Prof. Dr. Albert Albers

TTU High-temperature
Technology

Prof. Dr. -Ing. Dieter Stapf

TTU Timber Engineering and
Building Constructions

Prof. Dr. Hans Joachim Blaß

TTU Materials and
Process Engineering

Prof. Dr. Michael Hoffmann

TTU Off-highway
Machines

Prof. Dr. Marcus Geimer

TTU Thin-film Technology

Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Schabel

TTU Process Machines

Prof. Dr. Hermann Nirschl

TTU Cryogenic Materials
Laboratory

Prof. Dr. Mathias Noe

TTU Railway Technology

Prof. Dr. Peter Gratzfeld

TTU Materials Science

Prof. Dr. Volker Schulze

TTU Fluid Mechanics

Prof. Dr. Bettina Frohnapfel

TTU Transportation

Prof. Dr. Peter Vortisch

Prof. Dr. Manfred Wilhelm

TTU Characterization
of Polymers

TTU Electric Mobility

Prof. Dr. Martin Doppelbauer

TTU Gas Particle Technology

Prof. Dr. Achim Dittler

TTU Rheology and
Formulation of
Complex Fluids

Prof. Dr. Norbert Willenbacher

TTU Surface Technologies
and Nanotechnology

Prof. Dr. Thomas Schimmel

TTU Lightweight
Construction

Prof. Dr. Frank Henning

TTU Reservoir Geology

Prof. Dr. Christoph Hilgers

TTU Materials Handling
Technology

Prof. Dr. Kai Furmans

TTU Concrete Structures
and Testing Technology

Prof. Dr. -Ing. Harald S. Müller

TTU Production and
Logistics Systems

Prof. Dr. Frank Schultmann

TTU Entrepreneurship
and Technology Management

Prof. Dr. Orestis Terzidis

TTU Surface-activeMaterials

Prof. Dr. Christof Wöll

TTU Quantum
Technologies

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Wernsdorfer

TTU Mobile Systems

Prof. Dr. Christoph Stiller

TTU Microwave
Engineering

Prof. Dr. Thomas Zwick

Contact

Address

KIT Campus Transfer GmbH (KCT)
Kaiserstraße 12
76131 Karlsruhe
Germany

Dr. Hanns-Günther Mayer
CEO
Tel.: +49 721 608 29000
E-Mail: HG.MAYER@KIT-CT.DE

Prof. Dr. Albert Albers
CEO
Tel.: +49 721 608 42371
E-Mail: ALBERT.ALBERS@KIT-CT.DE

Michael Becker
Staff
Finances

Tel.: +49 160 95342340
E-Mail: MICHAEL.BECKER@KIT-CT.DE


Ina Zeitvogel
Legal Service
In-House Lawyer

Tel.: +49 160 95311159
E-Mail: INA.ZEITVOGEL@KIT-CT.DE

Carsten Seibert
Legal Service
Fully qualified lawyer

Tel.: +49 151 61266556
E-Mail: CARSTEN.SEIBERT@KIT-CT.DE

Anja Pfattheicher
Legal Service
In-House Lawyer

Tel.: +49 160 95334548
E-Mail: ANJA.PFATTHEICHER@KIT-CT.DE


Almuth Pfleging
Order processing and administration
Finances

Tel.: +49 160 95321250
E-Mail: ALMUTH.PFLEGING@KIT-CT.DE


Selina Rapp
Finances
Controlling

Tel.: +49 160 95322079
E-Mail: SELINA.RAPP@KIT-CT.DE


Sabine Greul
Finances
Controlling

Tel.: +49 160 94992976
E-Mail: SABINE.GREUL@KIT-CT.DE

© Copyright 2018 - KCT - Campus Transfer